THE CRAZY JOB APPLICATION

am apply to my job of security guard to u
boss in you company of shopright.i
complete to grade 8 examination in
2007.am 27 ears to be born of age and no
malluied and no childish.my father is dead
a long time ago and my mother mary in
zaire country there 10 year now.no see she
no body to help me.my certificate is just
sitting home for itself,but passes in
mathematics,science ,geography and all
subject,but fail in english because of njanja
teacher,mr phiri teaching me is jeros of
myself,me wear expense cloth than ngoni
teacher.i hear people you want security
guard to you company and i tell u am 1 of
that job experience for two years,i shoot
thief dead,i want to join your company
and chess criminal out with me
ak47.please consider my application
careful and call me anytime because me
have celphone.am red for interviwes with
you.i am very honest and can speek
english free.PLEASE ALSO GREAT YOUR
WIFE AND KNOW THAT ENGLISH IS NOT
OUR MOTHERLAND. YOURS IN FAITH
************

Leave a Reply

